MESA COLLEGE ACADEMIC SENATE FALL 2021 ROSTER

MEMBER		DEPARTMENT
Gina	Abbiate	Senator Mathematics
Evan	Adelson	Senator Assistant Chair - Behavioral Sciences
Carlynne	Allbee	Senator for Adjunct Faculty Business
Isaac	Arguelles-Ibarra	Senator Disability Support Programs & Services
Janna	Braun	Chair - Professional Advancement Journalism
Michael	Brewer	Senator Biology
Henry	Browne	Senator Exercise Science
Donna	Budzynski	Senator Chemistry
Laura	Creswell	Senator Accelerated College Program (ACP)
John	Crocitti	President Chair Social Sciences/History
Nellie	Dougherty	Senator Chair - EOPS
Rosiangela	Escamilla	Senator English
Howard	Eskew	Senator Business
Veronica	Gerace	Senator Communication Studies
Sakeenah	Gallardo	Vice President Communication Studies
Alison	Gurganus - Steinberg	Senator at Large Chair - Learning Resources/Academic Support
Mary	Gwin	Treasurer

MESA COLLEGE ACADEMIC SENATE FALL 2021 ROSTER

	MEMBER	DEPARTMENT
Jennifer	Hernandez	Senator for Adjunct Faculty History
Paula	Hjorth-Gustin	Chair of Chairs Chemistry
Andrew	Hoffman	Faculty Co-Chair - Curriculum Review English
Geoffrey	Johnson	Senator for Adjunct Faculty English
Janue	Johnson	Senator Learning Resources/Academic Support
Inna	Kanevsky	Senator Behavioral Sciences
Candace	Katungi	Senator Black Studies
Jesse	Keller	Senator Drama
Kim	Lacher	Senator English
César	Lopez	Senator Chicano/Chicana Studies
Natalie	Mapes	Senator Architecture/Environmental & Interior Design
Dina	Miyoshi	Faculty Co-Chair - Program Review Char - Behavioral Sciences
Pegah	Motaleb	Senator at Large English
Katherine	Naimark	Senator Mathematics
Roger (Rusty)	Nichols	Senator for Adjunct Faculty Accelerated College Program
Alison	Primoza	Senator Chair - Languages

MESA COLLEGE ACADEMIC SENATE FALL 2021 ROSTER

	MEMBER	DEPARTMENT
Waverly	Ray	Secretary Senator Geography
Anthony	Reuss	Senator Counseling
Robert	Sanchez	Senator Art
Jessica	Sardo	Senator Chemistry
Kristian	Secor	Senator Digital Technology - Web Development
Irena	Stojimirovic	Senator Chair - Physics
Judy	Sundayo	Senator Counseling
George	Svoboda	Senator Music
Oscar V.	Torres	Chair - Academic Affairs Behavioral Sciences
Karen	Wait	Senator Health Sciences
Manuel	Vélez	Immediate Past President Chair - Chicano/Chicana Studies
Walter "Duane"	Wesley	Chair Computer Information Sciences

UPDATED: August 23, 2021