ACADEMIC SENATE (AS)

ROSTER

Fall 2024

MEMBER		DEPARTMENT	
Carlynne 1	Allbee	Senator for Adjunct Faculty Business	
Isaac 2	Arguelles-Ibarra	Senator Disability Support Programs & Services	
Henry 3	Browne	Senator Exercise Science	
Lisa 4	Burgert	Senator Learning Resources/Academic Support	
Jennifer 5	Cost	Senator English	
Nellie	Dougherty	Senator Chair - EOPS	
Justin	Estep	Faculty Co-Chair - Curriculum Review Psychology	
Veronica	Gerace	Vice President Chair - Professional Advancement Com. Communication Studies	
Mary	Gwin	President Elect Philosophy	
James	Hinton	Senator - Physics	
Andrew	Hoffman	President English	
Alex	Holowicki	Senator Social Sciences	
Cathy	James	Senator for Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies	
Geoff	Johnson	Senator for Adjunct Faculty English	

ACADEMIC SENATE (AS)

ROSTER

Fall 2024

	MEMBER		DEPARTMENT	
15	Janue	Johnson	Senator Chair - Learning Resources/Academic Support	
16	Candace	Katungi	Senator Chair - Black Studies	
17	Jesse	Keller	Senator Drama	
18	Mariam	Kushkaki	Senator English	
19	Jaeryoung	Lee	Senator Music	
20	Sam	Lee	Computer & Information Sciences Chair Tasha Frankie	
21	Laura	Maki	Senator Accelerated College Program (ACP)	
22	Thekima	Mayasa	Treasurer Black Studies	
23	Dina	Miyoshi	Acting Faculty Co-Chair - Program Review Char - Behavioral Sciences	
24	Ryan	Mongelluzzo	Senator at Large One Year Term Anthropology	
2425	Jennifer	Moreno	Senator Chicana/Chicano Studies	
26	Dave "Das"	Odasso	Chair - Academic Affairs Committee Communication Studies	
27	Scott	Plambek	Senator Communication Studies	
28	Nathan	Resch	Chair of Chairs English	

ACADEMIC SENATE (AS)

ROSTER

Fall 2024

	MEMBER		DEPARTMENT	
29	Anthony	Reuss	Senator Counseling	
30	Michelle	Rodriguez	Senator Social Sciences	
31	Saloua	Saidane	Senator Chemistry	
32	Robert	Sanchez	Senator Art	
	Jessica	Sardo	Senator Chemistry	
34	Judy	Sundayo	Senator Counseling	
35	Ngoc "Kim"	Tran	Senator Mathematics	
36	Karen	Wait	Senator Health Sciences	
	None		American Sign Language Chair Leslie Styles	
	None		Architecture/Environmental & Interior Design Chair Valerie Abe	
	TBD		Behavioral Sciences Chair Dina Miyoshi	
	TBD		Biology Chair Anar Brahmbhatt	
	None		Digital Technology Chair Carlos Toth	
	None		Nutrition & Child Development Chair Ida Cross	

ACADEMIC SENATE (AS)

ROSTER

Fall 2024

MEMBER	DEPARTMENT	

UPDATED: July 22, 2024