MEMBER		DEPARTMENT
Carlynne	Allbee	Senator for Adjunct Faculty Business
Isaac	Arguelles-Ibarra	Senator Disability Support Programs & Services
Henry	Browne	Senator Exercise Science
Lisa	Burgert	Senator Learning Resources/Academic Support
Jennifer	Cost	Senator English
Nellie	Dougherty	Senator Chair - Extended Opportunity Programs & Services
Ian	Duckles	Chair of Chairs Co Chair - Social Sciences
Justin	Estep	Faculty Co-Chair - Curriculum Review Psychology
Erin	Evans	Senator Behavioral Sciences
Veronica	Gerace	Vice President Chair - Communication Studies Chair - Committee on Elections
Mary	Gwin	President Philosophy
James	Hinton	Senator Physics
Andrew	Hoffman	Immediate Past President English
Alex	Holowicki	Senator Social Sciences

	MEMBER		DEPARTMENT
15	Geoff	Johnson	Senator for Adjunct Faculty English
16	Dante	Jones	Senator Learning Resources/Academic Support
17	Jesse	Keller	Senator Assistant Chair - Art/Drama
18	Mariam	Kushkaki	Senator English
19	Sam	Lee	Senator Computer & Information Sciences
20	Laura	Maki	Senator Accelerated College Program (ACP)
21	Thekima	Mayasa	Treasurer Black Studies
22	Ryan	Mongelluzzo	Senator at Large - One Year Term Chair - Behavioral Sciences
23	Danica	Moore	Chair - Professional Advancement Senator - Chemistry
24	Jennifer	Moreno	Senator Chicana/Chicano Studies
25	Thu "Tiffy"	Nguyen	Senator Biology
26	Rusty	Nichols	Senator for Adjunct Faculty Accelerated College Program (ACP)
27	Das	Odasso	Chair - Academic Affairs Committee Communication Studies
28	Mychal	Odom	Senator Black Studies

	MEMBER	DEPARTMENT
Miriam	Pacheco	Senator Counseling
Scott 0	Plambek	Senator Communication Studies
Anthony	Reuss	Senator Counseling
Michelle	Rodriguez	Senator Social Sciences
Jessica	Sardo	Senator Chemistry
Scott	Suarez	Chair - Committee on Elections Senator - Anthropology
Ngoc "Kim"	Tran	Senator Mathematics
Richard	Unis	Senator for Adjunct Faculty Sociology
Louis	Valenzuela	Senator for Adjunct Faculty Music
Karen	Wait	Senator Health Sciences
None		American Sign Language Chair Leslie Styles
None		Architecture/Environmental & Interior Design Chair Valerie Abe
None		Art Chiar Nate Betchart
None		Languages Chair Hannah Padilla Barajas

MEMBER		DEPARTMENT
None		Music Chair N. Scott Robinson Senator J. Lee - Fall 2025 Sabbatical
None		Nutrition & Child Development Chair Christine "Christie" DuPraw

UPDATED: July 2, 2025