ACADEMIC SENATE

SPRING 2023 ROSTER

MEMBER DEPARTMENT

	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	EMBER	DEI AKTITEKT
1	Gina	Abbiate	Senator Mathematics
2	Carlynne	Allbee	Senator for Adjunct Faculty Business
3	Isaac	Arguelles-Ibarra	Senator Disability Support Programs & Services
4	Janna	Braun	Chair - Professional Advancement Journalism
5	Michael	Brewer	Senator Biology
6	Henry	Browne	Senator Exercise Science
7	Jennifer	Cost	Senator English
8	John	Crocitti	President Chair - Social Sciences/History
9	Nellie	Dougherty	Senator Chair - EOPS
10	Ian	Duckles	Senator Assistant Chair - Social Sciences
11	Justin	Estep	Faculty Co-Chair - Curriculum Review Psychology
12	Rob	Fremland	Senator Chemistry
13	Sakeenah	Gallardo	Vice President Communication Studies

ACADEMIC SENATE

SPRING 2023 ROSTER

		EMBEK	DEPARTMENT
14	Veronica	Gerace	Senator at Large #1
15	Helen	Greenbergs	Senator Behavioral Sciences
16	Alison	Gurganus	Senator Chair - Learning Resources
17	Mary	Gwin	Chair - Academic Affairs Committee Philosophy
18	Andrew	Hoffman	President Elect English
19	Geoff	Johnson	Senator for Adjunct Faculty English
20	Candace	Katungi	Senator Black Studies
21	Jesse	Keller	Senator Drama
22	Sam	Lee	Computer/Information System Science Senator
23	César	Lopez	Senator Chicana/Chicano Studies
24	Laura	Maki	Senator Accelerated College Program (ACP)
25	Natalie	Mapes	Senator Architecture/Environmental & Interior Design
26	Thekima	Mayasa	Treasurer Black Studies

ACADEMIC SENATE

SPRING 2023 ROSTER

MEMBER DEPARTMENT

Miyoshi	Acting Faculty Co-Chair - Program Review Char - Behavioral Sciences
Mongelluzzo	Chair of Chairs English
Moreno Ikari	Senator Anthropology
Naimark	Senator Mathematics
Odasso	Chair - Academic Affairs Committee
Plambek	Senator Communication Studies
Primoza	Senator Languages
Reuss	Senator Counseling
Sanchez	Senator Art
Sardo	Senator Chemistry
Secor	Senator Digital Technology - Web Development
Stojimirovic	Senator Chair - Physics
Sundayo	Senator
	Mongelluzzo Moreno Ikari Naimark Odasso Plambek Primoza Reuss Sanchez Sardo Secor Stojimirovic

ACADEMIC SENATE

SPRING 2023 ROSTER

MEMBER DEPARTMENT

	MEMBER		DEPARIMENT
40	George	Svoboda	Senator Music
41	Manuel	Vélez	Parliamentarian Guest
42	Karen	Wait	Senator Health Sciences
43	Sandra	Watts	Senator for Adjunct Faculty Business
	None		AMSL
	None		Nutrition & Child Development

UPDATED: March 20, 2023