	MEMBER	DEPARTMENT	
Carlynne	Allbee	Senator for Adjunct Faculty Business	
Isaac 2	Arguelles-Ibarra	Senator Disability Support Programs & Services	
Henry 3	Browne	Senator Exercise Science	
Lisa 4	Burgert	Senator Learning Resources/Academic Support	
Jennifer 5	Cost	Senator English	
Nellie 6	Dougherty	Senator Chair - EOPS	
Justin	Estep	Faculty Co-Chair - Curriculum Review Psychology	
Erin 8	Evans	Senator Behavioral Sciences	
Veronica 9	Gerace	Vice President Communication Studies	
Mary 0	Gwin	President Elect Philosophy	
James	Hinton	Senator Physics	
Andrew	Hoffman	President English	
Alex	Holowicki	Senator Social Sciences	
Cathy	James	Senator for Adjunct Faculty Communication Studies	
Geoff	Johnson	Senator for Adjunct Faculty English	

	MEMBER	DEPARTMENT	
Dante	Jones	Senator Learning Resources/Academic Support	
Jesse 17	Keller	Senator Drama	
Mariam	Kushkaki	Senator English	
Jaeryoung 19	Lee	Senator Music	
Sam 20	Lee	Senator Computer & Information Sciences	
Laura 21	Maki	Senator Accelerated College Program (ACP)	
Thekima	Mayasa	Treasurer Black Studies	
Dina 23	Miyoshi	Acting Faculty Co-Chair - Program Review Char - Behavioral Sciences	
Ryan 24	Mongelluzzo	Senator at Large - One Year Term Anthropology	
Danica	Moore	Senator Chemistry	
Jennifer	Moreno	Senator Chicana/Chicano Studies	
Jill 27	Moreno Ikari	Chair of Chairs Assistant Chair - English	
Thu "Tiffy" 28	Nguyen	Senator Biology	
Das 29	Odasso	Chair - Academic Affairs Committee Communication Studies	

	ME	MBER	DEPARTMENT	
30	Mychal	Odom	Senator Black Studies	
31	Scott	Plambek	Senator Communication Studies	
32	Anthony	Reuss	Senator Counseling	
33	Michelle	Rodriguez	Senator Social Sciences	
34	Robert	Sanchez	Senator Art	
35	Jessica	Sardo	Senator Chemistry	
36	Scott	Suarez	Senator Behavioral Sciences	
37	Judy	Sundayo	Senator Counseling	
38	Ngoc "Kim"	Tran	Senator Mathematics	
39	Karen	Wait	Senator Health Sciences	
	None		American Sign Language Chair Leslie Styles	
	None		Architecture/Environmental & Interior Design Chair Valerie Abe	
	None		Digital Technology Chair Carlos Toth	
	None		Languages Chair Hannah Padilla Barajas	

ME	MBER	DEPARTMENT	
None		Nutrition & Child Development Chair Ida Cross	
*	*	*	*

UPDATED: March 10, 2025