

## Resolution 18.4.1: Summer 2018 Responsibilities: (Perigo)

1<sup>st</sup> Reading: April 9, 2017

Mover: Allbee

Seconded: Ulrich-Schlumbohm

**Resolved,** that authority to act on behalf of the Academic Senate shall be delegated to the Senate Executive Committee after the last Senate meeting of the academic year and over the summer. An emergency meeting for the full Academic Senate may be called if deemed necessary and appropriate by the Senate Executive Committee.

Presented to the Academic Senate: April 9, 2018

Approved by the Academic Senate: April 23, 2018

## The votes are delineated a follows:

Approved: Gina Abbiate Evan Adelson Carlynne Allbee Isaac Arguelles- Ibarra **Bill Brothers** Moe Ebrahimi Howard Eskew **Rob Fremland** Amanda Fusco Karen Geida Veronica Gerace Lou Ann Gibson Guadalupe "Lupe" Gonzalez Alison Gurganus Paula Gustin

**Bill Hoefer** Larry Horsman Sharon Hughes Inna Kanevsky Candace Katungi Michael Kidwell Kim Lacher Jonathan McLeod Dina Miyoshi Bruce Naschak Hannah Padilla-Barajas Michelle "Toni" Parsons Robert Sanchez Judy Sundayo George Svoboda Gwen Ulrich-Schlumbohm Manuel Velez Lauren Wade