SAN DIEGO MESA COLLEGE

Campus Employee Learning Committee

Members:

Andy MacNeill

Janue Johnson

Denise Rogers

Katie Palacios

Eva Parrill

Todd Williamson

Clark Wilson

Taj George

Madeleine Hinkes

Judy Sundayo

George Ye

Wendy Smith

Kris Clark

Mark Manasse

Larry Maxey

Erika Higginbotham

Tring Larson

Denise Rogers

Jennifer Carmichael

Leanne Kunkee

Marie Jose Zeledon

Thursday, September 28, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM., LOFT

Agenda

- 1. Call to order/welcome/introductions
- 2. Committee membership (who is representing what, are there vacant spaces?)
 - a. Purpose/goals/ changes/questions
 - 3. Professional Learning Subcommittees
 - a. Faculty Professional Learning (Janue)
 - b. FLEX (Andy)
 - c. Conference and Travel (Eva)
 - d. Classified Professional Learning (Leanne)
 - e. PALA/ Dean's Academy (Charlotta/Andy)
 - 4. Funding Request Form Feedback
 - 5. Roundtable Updates
 - 6. Next Meeting
 - a. Thursday, October 26, 2017
 - 7. Adjournment