

## **PIE Committee**

Membership

Co-Chairs: Bridget Herrin Holly Jagielinski

Administrators: Danene Brown Victoria Miller Ryan Shumaker

Classified Professionals: Courtney Lee Anda McComb

Faculty:

H- Scott Plambek
ES- Ed Helscher
AL- Michael Harrison
SBS- Ian Duckles
BT- Tracy Tuttle
MS- Danica Moore
HPS- Holly Jagielinski
SD- Leroy Johnson
Chairs- Terry Kohlenberg
AS- Manuel Velez

Students:

1+

Consultants: Ashanti Hands Lorenze Legaspi Leticia Lopez Pamela Luster Isabel O'Connor Monica Romero

Administrative Support: Mona King Tuesday, September 22, 2020 3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Zoom ID: 97118892890 Agenda

- A. Call to Order
  - 1. Approval of September 8, 2020 Minutes
- B. New Business
- C. Continuing Business
  - Multi-Year Planning Calendar
  - IP Calendar 2020-2021
  - Outcomes for 2020/21
- D. Announcements
  - 1. Next meeting: October 13,2020
  - I<u>PGG</u>-Updates have been received and document is being revised
  - 3. Please submit accreditation midterm report <u>feedback</u>