# San Diego Mesa College Safety Committee - Notes Thursday, February 18, 2015 Virtual Meeting

MEMBERS	Rachelle Agatha	Nancy Bromma	Pahua Vang	Carol Rohe
	Saeid Eidgahy	Nathan Betschart	Dave Evans	Sara Leonard
	Charlotta Robertson	Peggy Fischer	Penny Hedgecoth	Rachel Rose
	Taj Krumholz	Melvin Clay	Frank Fennessey	
	Dave Warczakowski	Matt Fay	Gilberto Torres	
	Eddie Arteaga	Michael Lewis		

#### I. CALL TO ORDER

Welcome	Meeting held virtually
Approval of Minutes	Minutes from 11/19/15 meeting approved

## **II.** Injury Reports

Risk	Nothing New	
Management		

## III: Great Shakeout - Recap

Discussion	• N/A		
------------	-------	--	--

#### IV: Goals for 15-16

Discussion	No updates

#### V: Roundtable

Discussion
------------

#### **VII: Next Meeting**

Next Meeting	• March 17, 2016
--------------	------------------

## **VIII: Adjournment**

Meeting adjourned 2:44pm	
--------------------------	--

ACTION ITEMS	PERSON RESPONSIBLE	DEADLINE