SAN DIEGO MESA COLLEGE

Safety Committee

Members:

Rachelle Agatha – Co-Chair Matt Fay – Co-Chair

Administration & Other

Susan Topham - Math/ Natural Science Ryan Shumaker - Exercise Science Suzanne K. / Nancy Bromma - Student Health Melissa Agudelo - MET Principal

Academic Senate:

Miranda Mitchem - Biology Erika Higginbotham - DSPS Nathan Betschart – Art Tonya Whitfield – Culinary Arts

Classified Senate:

Pahua Vang - Student Services Michael Lewis - Physical Science Jacqueline - Classified Staff Rep (minutes) Carol Novosad - Animal Health

ASG

Vacant - ASG Representative

Facilities:

Dave Warczakowski - Regional Facilities Officer Eduardo Arteaga - Facilities Services

SDCCD & Police:

Diana Medero - College Police Rob Meyers – Bookstore Frank Fennessey - District Risk Manager Trevor Wilson – Risk Management Support Thursday, September 21, 2017 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. A104

Agenda

- A. Call to Order
- B. Committee Purpose Matt
- C. Review new website Matt
- D. 17-18 Goal Updates Matt
 - 1. Policy Approval
 - 2. Inspections
 - 3. Safety Updates
- E. Task Force Reports
 - Mesa Emergency Management Task Force (Matt)
- F. Injury Reports & Updates Risk Management
- G. Round Table
- H. PCAB Presentation May 15
- I. Adjournment