SAN DIEGO MESA COLLEGE

Safety Committee

Thursday, October 19, 2017 2:15 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. A104

Agenda

- A. Call to Order
- B. 17-18 Goal Updates Matt
 - 1. Policy Approval
 - 2. Inspections
 - 3. Safety Updates
- C. Task Force Reports
 - 1. Mesa Emergency Management Task Force (Matt)
- D. Injury Reports & Updates Risk Management
- E. Round Table
- F. PCAB Presentation May 15
- G. Adjournment

Members: Rachelle Agatha –

Rachelle Agatha – Co-Chair Matt Fay – Co-Chair

Administration & Other

Susan Topham - Math/ Natural Science Ryan Shumaker - Exercise Science Suzanne K. / Nancy Bromma - Student Health Melissa Agudelo - MET Principal

Academic Senate: Miranda Mitchem - Biology Erika Higginbotham - DSPS Nathan Betschart – Art Tonya Whitfield – Culinary Arts

Classified Senate: Michael Lewis – Physical Science Jacqueline Collins – Adm Svcs Carol Novosad – Animal Health Vacant

ASG Yon Chung - ASG Representative

Facilities:

Dave Warczakowski - Regional Facilities Officer Eduardo Arteaga - Facilities Services

SDCCD & Police:

Diana Medero - College Police Rob Meyers – Bookstore Frank Fennessey - District Risk Manager Trevor Wilson – Risk Management Support