SAN DIEGO MESA COLLEGE

Safety Committee

Members:

Lorenze Legaspi – Co-Chair Jacqueline Collins – Co-Chair Matt Fay – Co-Chair

Administration & Other

Ryan Shumaker –Exercise Science Dean- Vacant Suzanne K. / Nancy Bromma - Student Health Melissa Agudelo - MET Principal

Academic Senate:

Oscar Torres - Psychology Erika Higginbotham - DSPS Nathan Betschart - Art VACANT

Classified Senate:

Raymond Arellano – Student Services Chelsea Ruwe – Fine Arts Carol Novosad – Animal Health Carina Castro- Biology

ASG

VACANT- ASG Representative

Facilities:

Dave Warczakowski - Regional Facilities Officer Eduardo Arteaga - Facilities Services

SDCCD & Police:

Terry Hiett - College Police Maricela Walker - College Police Rob Meyers - Bookstore Frank Fennessey - District Risk Manager Michelle Sussely-House - CE Mesa Dan Vera - Risk Management

Thursday, October 17, 2019 2:15 p.m. - 3:15 p.m. MC151

Agenda

- A. Call to Order
- B. Review and approve September Minutes
- C. Evacuation Chair Discussion
- D. Safety Inspection Update
- E. Injury Reports & Updates Risk Management
- F. Round Table
- G. Adjournment Next Meeting November 21st, 2019