## SAN DIEGO MESA COLLEGE

Mesa Student Services Council

<b>Vice President</b> Ashanti Hands	Wednesday, March 16, 2022
<b>Student Services Deans</b> Ailene Crakes	<u>Agenda</u>
Larry Maxey Vicki Miller	<ul><li>I. Welcome   Check-in   Equity &amp; Success Sightings (Hands)</li><li>II. Review of Meeting Notes (Hands)</li></ul>
<b>Student Services Managers &amp;</b> Directors Leticia Diaz / Sade Burrell	<ul><li>III. Campus   District Updates (Hands)</li><li>IV. Old Business</li></ul>
Suzanne Khambata Claudia Perkins	<ul><li>A. Return to Campus (Hands)</li><li>V. New Business</li><li>A. New Student Equity Plan (Crakes/Maxey)</li></ul>
Student Services Classified Supervisors & Office Technical Representatives	B. CalWORKs (Aumoeualogo/Pham) VI. Student Services Updates
Ivonne Alvarez Raquel Aparicio Pilar Ezeta Lynn Dang	A. Student Services (Hands) Student Services, M&M, Safety, Tech Update
Victoria Hernandez Charlie Lieu Olivia Picolla	B. Dean of Student Affairs (Miller) Student Affairs, AS/Clubs, Financial Aid, Outreach, Promise, Student Health, Testing and Assessment
Andrew Tanjuaquio Student Services Coordinators, Chairs & Faculty	C. Student Development (Crakes) Student Development, Admissions/Veterans/ Records/ Career/ Evaluations, Counseling, SEA, Transfer Center, Veterans Success Center
Marisa Alioto Nellie Dougherty Linda Gibbons-Croft	D. Student Success & Equity (Maxey) CalWORKs, CRUISE&PN, DSPS, EOPS, The Stand
Anne Hedekin Erika Higginbotham Cynthia Rico	E. Campus Wide Administrative Units/Partners Business Services, Institutional Effectiveness, Instruction, Strong Workforce, Student Accounting, Title III and V, Tutoring
Karla Trutna Sasha Verastegui	VII. Institutional Effectiveness Updates A. Mesa Pathways (Alioto)
Student Services Officers Johanna Aleman Gilda Maldonado Agustin Rivera, Jr.	<ul><li>B. Student Equity &amp; Achievement (SEA) (Crakes/Maxey)</li><li>C. Planning and Institutional Effectiveness (Miller)</li></ul>
Associated Students Representatives	<ul><li>D. Cmt on Outcomes &amp; Assessment (Crakes)</li><li>E. Budget &amp; Resource Allocation Committee (Dang/Crakes)</li></ul>
Natalia Trinh Wencit Hersh wencit.hersh@gmail.com	<ul><li>F. Program Review (Maxey)</li><li>G. Accreditation (Hands)</li></ul>

Academic and Classified Senate Representatives --

Deans Council Representative Ryan Shumaker

Affiliated Members

Kyung Ae Jun Catherine Cannock Lorenze Legaspe Mark Manasse Isabel O'Connor Charles Shimazaki