Mesa College Curriculum Committee Members 2001-2002

Member	Liaison		Phone Extension	Mailbox Number
1/10/11/00/	Ziaison —		Littension	1 (41110-01
Marianne Tortorici	V.P. of Instruction, Interim	Co-Chair	2755	A103
Will Tappen	Math and Natural Sciences	Co-Chair	2661	K202
Lynda Corbin		70/30 Project Facilitator	2316	G103
Susan Newell	Evaluator	Tech Review Chair Classified Senate Rep	2680	I3-202
Hank Beaver	LRC	CurricUNET Trainer	2517	LRC
Ngoc Hang Hoang	Student	Student Rep.		H600
Lynda Corbin	Humanities & Languages		2316	G103
Carolyn Buck	Articulation Officer		2639	I426
Christine Du Praw	Health Sciences and Public Services		2208	B103
Dwight Furrow	Social/Behavioral Sciences and Multi-Cultural Studies		2404	H207
Judy Pautler	Health Sciences and Public Services		2789	P300
Kit Foster	Humanities & Languages		2797	G103
Larry Horsman	Social/Behavioral Sciences and Multi-Cultural Studies		2261	F204
Leslie Cloud	Business, Computer Studies & Technologies		2233	F204
Michael Reese	Mathematics & Natural Sciences		2382	H207
Peggy Fischer	Health Sciences and Public Services		2832	P300
Roger Olson	Library – LRC		2548	LRC
Ron Dewse	Counselor		2534	I430
Yvonne Bergland	Dean of Instruction & Economic Development		2509	A109