# SAN DIEGO MESA COLLEGE

# **Program Review Committee**

#### Members:

Bridget Herrin, Co-Chair Erika Higginbotham, Co-Chair Lorenze Legaspi, Co-Chair Bruce Naschak, Co-Chair

Mark Abajian
Juan U. Bernal
Kevin Branson
Andrew Hoffman
Chris Kalck
Ian Kay
Larry Maxey
Dina Miyoshi
Pegah Motaleb
Isabel O'Connor
Monica Romero
Vang Thao
Ellen Engels

Administrative Support: Helena Almassy Mona King Anda McComb

\*Consultants

**Friday, March 06, 2020** 11:00 am-12:30 pm, LRC 432

### **Agenda**

#### A. Call to Order

1. Approval of February 7,2020 Minutes

#### **B. New Business**

- 1. Integrated Planning Survey Results
- 2. Suggestions about content and format of work spaces
- 3. Process Changes and Timeline for 2020-2021

## C. Announcements/Adjournment

1. Next meeting: April 10, 2020 at 1pm in LRC 432