SAN DIEGO MESA COLLEGE

Program Review Committee

Members:

Bridget Herrin, Co-Chair Erika Higginbotham, Co-Chair Lorenze Legaspi, Co-Chair Bruce Naschak, Co-Chair

Mark Abajian
Juan U. Bernal
Kevin Branson
Andrew Hoffman
Chris Kalck
Ian Kay
Larry Maxey
Dina Miyoshi
Pegah Motaleb
Isabel O'Connor
Monica Romero
Vang Thao
Ellen Engels
Manuel Velez

Administrative Support: Helena Almassy Mona King Anda McComb

*Consultants

Friday, April 10, 2020 1:00 pm -2:30pm pm, Zoom

Agenda

A. Call to Order

1. Approval of March 6, 2020 Minutes

B. New Business

- 1. PRSC Membership and PR Process Proposal Doc
- 2. Resource Forms
- 3. Process Changes and Timeline for 2020-2021

C. Announcements/Adjournment

1. Next meeting: May 1, 2020, at 11:30 am in Zoom