SAN DIEGO MESA COLLEGE

Program Review Committee

Members:

Bridget Herrin, Co-Chair Erika Higginbotham, Co-Chair Lorenze Legaspi, Co-Chair Bruce Naschak, Co-Chair

Mark Abajian Juan U. Bernal Kevin Branson Andrew Hoffman Chris Kalck Ian Kay Larry Maxey Dina Miyoshi Pegah Motaleb Isabel O'Connor Monica Romero Vang Thao Ellen Engels Manuel Velez

Helena Almassy Mona King Anda McComb

*Consultants

Friday, May 08, 2020 1:00 pm -2:30pm pm

Zoom 309-844-240

Agenda

A. Call to Order

1. Approval of April 10, 2020 Minutes

B. New Business

- 1. Process Changes and Timeline for 2020-2021 academic year
- 2. What critical items need to be included in Taskstream?
- 3. What does this mean for this committee
- 4. BARC/CHP/FHP resources forms

C. Announcements/Adjournment

- 1. Next meeting: February 5, 2021
- 2. Meeting Schedule 2020-2021