SAN DIEGO MESA COLLEGE

Program Review Committee

Friday, March 7, 2014 11:00 AM- 12:30 PM, I4-207

Agenda

Members:

Jill Baker, Co-Chair Dina Miyoshi, Co-Chair Ebony Tyree, Co-Chair Kathleen Wells, Co-Chair

Manny Bautista Anar Brahmbhatt David Fierro Brian Cushing Ginger Davis Anne Geller Ashanti Hands Bri Hays Ian Kay Angela Liewen Cesar Lopez Andrew MacNeill Laura Mathis Jonathan McLeod Claude Mona Bruce Naschak Toni Parsons Sue Saetia Saloua Saidane Robin Watkins

- A. Call to Order:
- B. Welcome/Introduction:
- C. Approval of Minutes:
 - Review and approval of minutes from February 7,
 2014 meeting
- D. Membership:
 - 1. Resignation
 - 2. New Members Needed
 - 3. Administrative Services Replacement Co-Chair
- E. Old Business:
 - 2013-2014 Program Review Annual Report and Summaries Report were approved and accepted by the President on February 18, 2014
 - Update on status of work of the prioritizing committees regarding program review resource allocation requests
- F. New Business:
 - 1. Discussion of changes to Program Review module
 - a. Comprehensive review for 2014-2015
 - b. Description of questions to be asked
 - Discussion of liaison evaluation requirements per ACCJC standards
- G. Announcements:
- H. Next Meeting: April 11, 2014
- I. Adjournment: