SAN DIEGO MESA COLLEGE

PRESIDENT'S CABINET

2016-2017

<u>Name</u> <u>Title</u>

Pamela T. Luster President

Tim McGrath Vice President, Instruction

Ashanti Hands Vice President, Student Services

Rachelle Agatha Vice President, Administrative Services

Kevin Hazlett Instructional Deans' Council Representative

Vicki Miller Student Services Dean Representative

Rob Fremland President, Academic Senate

Kim Perigo President-Elect, Academic Senate

Howard Eskew Academic Senate Representative

(Chair, Academic Affairs)

Manuel Velez Academic Senate Representative

(Chair of Chairs)

Trina Larson President, Classified Senate

Ginger Davis Vice President, Classified Senate

Ava Fakhrabadi President, Associated Student Governance

Johanna Eriksson Vice President, ASG

(Shared Governance Council: Established April 23, 1991)